DIE BESTEN ZITATE DES CHARLES BUKOWSKI (TEIL 110): WHILE THE BEATS WERE BEATING (I WAS DRINKING)

x

hanker6

x

DIE BESTEN ZITATE DES

x

CHARLES BUKOWSKI

(TEIL 110)

x

WHILE THE BEATS WERE BEATING

(I WAS DRINKING)

x

nn

x

„I don’t like the whole gang of them.

They gathered together and they

would do that, but I guess the artists

have done that for a long time. Just

gather and read some poems and all

that. I like a man who makes it on

his own, without having to join,

sitting around. The Beats were

always like that: they would chum

together, hang together, get photo-

graphed together … While the Beats

were beating, I was drinking.“

x

hc90

x

Kommentar verfassen

