DIE BESTEN GEDICHTE DES JACK MICHELINE (TEIL 4): THE TRAIN RIDE FROM HELL

x

jack3

x

DIE BESTEN GEDICHTE DES

x

JACK MICHELINE

(TEIL 4)

x

THE TRAIN RIDE FROM HELL

x

jack1

x

I look at the faces
and lift my head
above the roar
only the vision
the smile
the knowledge
few men know
I salute you rebel
born rebel
above factories
above the whips of dead men
above cemeteries
lets sing to the flower
here on earth
wherever it may be
I sing to the flower
in the jailhouse full of blues
in the coffin without courage
I sing to you
you who never forget to smile
no matter how hard
no matter how your fist
clenched in anger
you smiled at me
that was the flame
for I am richer than
all the moneybags in heaven
I sing for you
a flower
rebel of choice
I sing to you

x

jack2

x

Kommentar verfassen

